Israel: 054-321-6176 / USA - 210-820-3070 alan@weinkrantz.com

Updated List of Amazing Speakers for #140Conf NY; Sponsorship Opportunities Available

There are 117+ interesting, smart, insightful, talented and otherwise amazing people who will be speaking at #140conf NYC on June 15th / 16th.  If you are interested in learning more about sponsorship opportunities, please reach out to me:  alan@weinkrantz.com

Screen_shot_2011-04-15_at_7

REGISTER today for just $100 to attend the two day event. “Early Bird” registration ends on April 29th.

As of April 14th:

AJ Leon (@ajleon) – Chief Maker of Trouble, Pursuit of Everything
Alicia Ybarbo (@AliciaYbarbo) – Producer, Today Show at NBC News + co-author “Today’s Moms”
Alissa Sheley (@alissasheley) – Director of Social Media, Jones Huyett Partners
Alon Nir (@TheKotel) – founder, Tweet Your Prayers
Amanda G (@LAlupusLady) – Alliance for Lupus Research
Amanda Hocking (@amanda_hocking) – Author of the Trylle Trilogy & My Blood Approves series
Amber Rae (@heyamberrae) – Domino Project’s Chief Evangelist
Amy Cao (@amyblogschow) – Head of Community @Foodspotting
Andrea Kavanaugh (@akavan) – Virginia Tech, Associate Director, Center for Human-Computer Interaction; Formerly Research Director, Blacksburg Electronic Village
Andrew Pergam (@pergam) – Editorial Director, The Institute for Interactive Journalism
Andrew Rasiej (@Rasiej) – Founder Personal Democracy Forum; Chairman NY Tech Meetup
Andy Carvin (@acarvin) – Senior strategist at NPR
Angela Shelton (@angelashelton) – Performer, Writer, Storyteller, Filmmaker, Teacher, Artist
Anita Cochran (@anitacochran) – Owner, Anitacochran.tv
Ann Curry (@AnnCurry) – News Anchor on NBC’s Today Show and host of Dateline NBC
Anthony Rotolo (@rotolo) – Professor, Syracuse University
Aparna Vashisht-Rota (@Parentella) – founder, Parentella
Becky McCray (@BeckyMcCray) – Publisher, Small Biz Survival, Co-Host #140conf SmallTown
Bob Watson (@TopBrokerOC) – founder, Social Media Mastermind Orange County
Brad Wyman (@bradwyman) – Director of Programming of WyTv
Brian White (@BrianKOLD) – Reporter, KOLD Tucson, On-Air Online
Cathy Brooks (@CathyBrooks) – Raconteur/Founder Other Than That
Chelsea Marti (@TTaxChels) – Manager, PR & Social Media, Intuit
Chris Sacca (@sacca) – Managing Director and Founder, Lowercase Capital
Christine Miserandino (@bydls) – reated the #spoonieAuthor “The Spoon Theory, founder ButYouDontLookSick.com
Christopher Penn (@cspenn) – VP, Blue Sky Factory, co-founder PodCamp
Cody Heitschmidt (@codyks) – VP Biz Dev, LogicMaze
Cory Booker (@CoryBooker) – Mayor of Newark, New Jersey
Craig Newmark (@craignewmark) – founder, Craigslist
Dan Feld (@dan_feld) – Regional Sales Manager EEMEA, Amazon Web Services
Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor) – A life in media — music, newspapers, online, books, investing and education. 
Dan Lewis (@sesamestreet) – Director of New Media Communications @sesamestreet. 
Daymond John (@TheSharkDaymond) – founder, FUBU
Debra Eckerling (@WriteOnOnline) – Creator, Write On! Online
Deepak Chopra (@DeepakChopra) – Author
Dennis Crowley (@dens) – co-founder, Foursquare
Elizabeth Norton (@Elizabeth_N) – BeeClicked/CapeMayMoms/PartyPlanningProfessor
Emily Cavalier (@ECava) – Writer, Moneymaker, Connector, http://MouthOfTheBorder.com
Emily May (@iHollaback) – Executive Director, Hollaback
Eric Weaver (@Weave) – VP Digital Strategy and evANTgelist, Ant’s Eye View
Estrella Rosenberg (@charityestrella) – Founder, Big Love Little Heart
Geo Geller (@geogeller) – Artist, Photographer, Humanitarian 
George Haines (@George_Haines) – Technology Teacher, Sts. Philip and James School
Gigi Belmonico (@GigiBelmonico) – Image Expert, Glamour Girl and Bombshell Coach
Gilad Lotan (@gilgul) – VP R&D, SocialFlow
Glenn Manishin (@glennm) – Partner, Duane Morris LLP
Hank Wasiak (@hankwasiak) – Author. TV Host. Teacher. Partner – The Concept Farm
Imal Wagner (@imalwagner) – branding communications innovator for emerging media
Ja-Nae Duane (@TheSunQueen) – Strategist; Founder of Wild Women Entrepreneurs
James M. (@superid101) – Chairman & CEO, Numedeon
Jay Ehret (@themarketingguy) – Chief Officer of Awesomeness, The Marketing Spot
Jeanne V (@jeannevb) – freelance writer, screenwriter/novelist, co-founder of #scriptchat
Jeff Hasen (@jeffhasen) – CMO, Hipcricket
Jeff Jarvis (@jeffjarvis) – Author, Professor
Jeff Keni (@jeffpulver) – founder & curator, #140conf events
Jeffrey Hayzlett (@JeffreyHayzlett) – Author, ex-CMO Kodak
Jennifer Preston (@NYT_JenPreston) – Writer, New York Times
Jessica Northey (@JessicaNorthey) – Founder/CEO of Finger Candy Media
Jessica Orquina (@JAOrquina) – Public Affairs Specialist, e-Communications and Marketing Branch, Internal Revenue Service
Joanna Belbey (@Belbey) – Co-founder, The BGK Group
Joe Trippi (@JoeTrippi) – Fmr Dean Campaign Mgr; Author of The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
John Borthwick (@Borthwick) – CEO, betaworks
John Paton (@jxpaton) – CEO, Journal Register Company
John Stepper (@johnstepper) – Managing Director, Deutsche Bank
Joyce Sullivan (@JoyceMSullivan) – Co-Founder, Communications & Digital Media, Financial Women’s Association
Julian Bond (@Julian_Bond) – Social Media Manager, Detroit Medical Center
Kate Carruthers (@kcarruthers) – co-founder, Social Innovation Sydney
Kathy Buckworth (@KathyBuckworth) – Writer
katz kiely (@katzy) – Advisor
Krupali Tejura, (@krupali) – Radiation Oncologist
Lauri Stevens (@lawscomm) – Social media strategist for Law Enforcement
Lea Marino (@LvM) – Community Manager, NYC, Bizzy
Lisa Allen (@BostonLogan) – Mgr Emerging Media, Massport – Boston Logan International Airport
Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss) – Founder, SOBCon
LJ Rich (@LJRICH) – Managing Director, Perfect Pitch Productions
Lori Feldman (@lbfeldman) – Director, Branded & Social Media Marketing, Citi Global Transaction Services
Marci Liroff (@marciliroff) – Casting Director, Producer, Acting Coach, Animal Rights Activist, food lover, and all around cool chick.
Maria Avgitidis (@TheDateCoach) – Matchmaker & Dating Coach, Agap Match
Mark Horvath (@hardlynormal) – Advocate for the Homeless and Humanitarian
Mary Ann (@TodaysMoms) – Producer, Today Show at NBC News + co-author “Today’s Moms”
Matt Gibbs (@gibbs12) – Manager – Social Media and Audience Development, Playboy
Matthew Ebel (@matthewebel) – Captain, Matthew Ebel Entertainment
Maureen Dennis (@weewelcome) – Founder, Wee Welcome
Mel Rosenberg (@MelRosenberg) – World’s no. 1 expert in breath odors, Author Children’s Books
Melissa Leon (@melissaleon) – Director of Education @osCharity. Creator of #twitterkids.
Michael Butvinik (@Btvnk) – Modern Movie Critic
Michael Mathias (@michael_mathias) – Student
Michael Tasner (@TazSolutions) – Chief Strategy Officer, Taz Solutions
Michelle Chmielewski (@MiChmski) – Community Manager, Synthesio
Mike Dougherty (@wickedjava) – President Big Damm Fan Films, Inc.
Monte Farber (@AskMonte) – Psychic, best-selling author of 45 books on ESP, Astrology, Tarot & Love. 2,000,000 books in print in 14 languages
Natalie Lent (@natalielent) – Director, Emerging Platforms, ID PR
Patrick Starzan (@Starzan) – VP Marketing, Funny or Die
Peter Corbett (@corbett3000) – CEO of iStrategyLabs
Peter Davison (@OurManinSH) – Founder, Our Man in Shanghai
Phil Buehler (@pwbuehler) – Head of strategy for OgilvyOne by day, visual artist by night
Rajesh Setty (@RajSetty) – President, Foresight Plus
Reven T.C. (@RTCWurman) – Photographer, Formerly Producer of the TED Conferences
Robert LoCascio (@LP_CEOROB) – founder & CEO, Liveperson
Rosana Hermann (@rosana) – Creative Manager, R7.com
Sarah Baird (@scbaird) – Founder/CEO, Takeashine
Sarah Baskerville (@Baskers) – a person
Scott Mills (@GraffitiBMXCop) – Social Media Officer + Graffiti Art Coordinator – Toronto Police / Crime Stoppers International
Sean Gardner (@2morrowknight) – blogger, Huffingtonpost
Shira Lazar (@shiralazar) – Hybrid Journalist, CBS On-Air Online 
Simon Hay (@SimonHayHealer) – Healer
Steve Greenberg (@steviegpro) – CEO & Founder, S-Curve Records
Steve Rosenbaum (@magnify) – CEO, Magnify
Steve Tucker (@Tykerman1) – Farmer
Stowe Boyd (@stoweboyd) – front man, stoweboyd.com
Sue Black (@Dr_Black) – Bletchley Park evangelist
Ted Rubin (@TedRubin) – Chief Social Marketing Officer, OpenSky
Theresa Albert (@theresaalbert) – President, My Friend in Food
Tim Armstrong (@timarmstrongaol) – CEO, AOL
Tonya Hall (@Barzhini) – Chief Marketing Officer + Social Media Radio Host, Graham Advertising
Tracey Jackson (@traceyjackson4) – screenwriter, documentary film maker and author
Warren Etheredge (@thewarrenreport) – The Warren Report

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want To Join My Newsletter?