Israel: 054-321-6176 / USA - 210-820-3070 alan@weinkrantz.com

The Stars of the #140Conf LA – Review the #140conf LA Schedule over at: http://lax.140conf.com/schedule

The Stars of #140conf: Los Angeles include:

Badge1-1

– Aaron Ray (@redbaron1200s) – Partner & Head of Digital, The Collective
– Abdul Khan (@ImHungryinLA) – Co-founder, Verso Entertainment
– Adam Bell (@datatv) – Web Design and Branding with an attitude!
– Adam Rifkin (@AdamRifkin) – Writer / Director, LOOK
– Adam Zbar (@Tap11) – CEO, Tap11
– Ali Cobrin (@AliCobrin) – Actress
– Alison Kramer (@nummiesbras) – Owner of Nummies Nursing Bras
– Andrew Lih (@fuzheado) – Author of The Wikipedia Revolution; journalism prof, dir of new media at USC Annenberg; China tech commentator; tech reviews for NBC Los Angeles
– Andy Grammer (@andygrammer) – Music Artist
– Angela Shelton (@angelashelton) – Performer Writer Storyteller Filmmaker Teacher Artist
– Anne Driscoll (@mrs_driscoll) – Vice President of Business Operations, Ning
– Aparna Vashisht-Rota (@ApsatParentella
– Barry Schuler (@BSchuler) – former CEO of AOL, Ex Producer of LOOK, Managing Director DFJ Growth Fund
– Bob Watson (@TopBrokerOC) – CA Real Estate Broker
– Brad Wyman (@bradwyman) – Producer, Look
– Brandon Litman (@onedayonearth) – Executive Producer, One Day on Earth
– Brittany Laughlin (@bLocks8) – Co-Founder, Gtrot
– Bruce Sallan (@BruceSallan) – I’m a former showbiz guy who writes a dad’s column, A Dad’s Point-of-View and hosts a radio show on KZSB AM1290.
– Carlos R (@CarlosHernandez) – Social media educator & co-creator of Social Media for the Uncomfortable
– CarmenElena Mitchell (@therealgirls) – Creator, “The Real Girls Guide to Everything Else” Web Series
– Cash Warren (@cash_warren) – producer, entrepreneur, president of Verso Entertainment.
– Cathy Brooks (@CathyBrooks) – Strategic Communications Coach
– Cathy Dahn (@GastronomyBlog) – Food Blogger
– Cathy DeBuono (@cathydebuono) – Actress, Producer, Psychotherapist
– Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire) – Artist
– Christopher Boucher (@princeboucher
– Ciaran Blumenfeld (@momfluential) – Owner Francie Pants & Producer Momfluential Media
– Clinton Schaff (@clintschaff) – USC Online Communities Industry Faculty
– Colton Haynes (@ColtonLHaynes) – Actor (LOOK and THE GATES)
– Cynthia Lou (@CynthiaAnnLou) – Designer, Writer, Web & Brand Strategist
– Dan Gillmor (@dangillmor) – A life in media — music, newspapers, online, books, investing and education.
– David Wild (@Wildaboutmusic) – TV Writer, Rolling Stone Contributing Editor, Huff Po Blogger, author `He Is . . . I Say’
– Debra Eckerling (@WriteOnOnline) – Bringing Community to Writers around the World
– Dennis Carpenter (@About55) – Founder & CEO, About55
– Derrick N (@ashong) – musician, artist, activist, and entrepreneur.
– Donna DeDario (@StarlightOnline) – Director of Corporate Partnerships & Communications, Starlight Children’s Foundation
– Dr. Greenstein (@DRG) – Chief Brainiac at bodiesinspace.com and Neuroleader/CEO of The GGI
– Eric “CandyMan” (@onelovecandyman) – Street Performer: Artist, Dancer, Actor
– Eric Weaver (@Weave) – Director of Digital Strategy, Tribal DDB
– Erik Oberholtzer (@TenderGreens) – Chefs at Tender Greens, garden to table, sustainable cuisine
– Evan Seinfeld (@EvanSeinfeldXXX) – ead Singer/Bassist for Biohazard, CEO RockStarPornStar
– Fran Marchello (@franalations) – Shoe Connoisseur, Vlogger, Blogger, Part Owner of dTb
– George Ruiz (@georgeruiz) – Head of New Media, Senior Vice-President Business Affairs at ICM
– Gerry Campbell (@gfcampbell) – CEO, Collecta
– Gram Ponante (@gramponante) – Editor of http://gramponante.com
– Greg Grunberg (@greggrunberg) – American television actor
– Greg Johnson ( ) – SVP, Executive Creative Director & Head of Digital, William Morris Agency
– Hank Wasiak (@hankwasiak) – Author. TV Host. Teacher. Partner – The Concept Farm
– Ilene Chaiken (@ilenechaiken) – co-creator, writer and executive producer of the television series The L Word.
– Imal Wagner (@imalwagner) – Moderator
– Jacqueline Walker (@HomeSeekers) – Real Estate Consultant
– Jason Pollock (@Jason_Pollock) – Filmmaker, Writer, and Activist.
– Jeff Fowle (@JeffFowle) – Owner-Operator / President, KK Bar Ranch & AgChat Foundation
– Jeff Keni (@jeffpulver) – founder, curator #140conf
– Jennifer Cisney (@kodakCB) – Kodak’s Chief Blogger & Social Media Manager
– Jessica Gottlieb (@JessicaGottlieb) – Wife, Mom, Blogger
– Jill Bennett (@DailyJill) – Actress, Vlogger
– Joe Fernandez (@JoeFernandez) – founder, Klout
– Johanna Blakley (@Mojojohanna) – Arts, entertainment & media researcher based at USC Annenberg School’s Norman Lear Center.
– Johnny Diggz (@JohnnyDiggz) – Chief Technology Evangelist, Tropo.com
– Jon Lansner (@jonlan) – Columnist/blogger for O.C. Register.
– Julie Cole (@juliecole) – VP, Mabel’s Labels
– Julie Spira (@JulieSpira) – Online dating expert; Author
– Julie Steelman (@JulieSteelman) – Entrepreneur’s Selling Expert.
– Kelly O’Neil (@KellyONeil) – author of Visionary Women Inspiring the World: 12 Paths to Personal Power
– Kelly Shibari (@KellyShibari) – CEO, Hourglass8 Media
– Kenna (@OKKenna) – Music Artist
– Kerianne Mellott (@Keri_Mellott) – Founder, www.MarketingMakesMeSmile.com
– Kevin Pollak (@kevinpollak) – Actor, Comedian
– Khayyam Wakil (@iamkhayyam) – Strategist, Designer, Wordsmith, Comedian
– Krupali Tejura, (@krupali
– Kyle Ruddick (@onedayonearth) – One Day on Earth Project Founder and Director.
– Leyla Farah (@CausePR) – Founding Partner, Cause+Effect, Inc.
– Lisa Dabbs (@teachingwthsoul) – former California school administrator, education consultant
– Lisa Steadman (@LisaSteadman) – Best selling author, relationship coach, and owner of Woohoo, Inc.
– Lisa Tenner (@lisatenner) – Founder, Tenner & Associates, Inc.
– Lori Mackey (@LoriMackey) – author of Money Mama , inventor and speaker
– Luke Renner (@firesideint) – Founder & President, Fireside International
– Mark Horvath (@hardlynormal) – Founder, Invisiblepeople.tv
– Martin Beck (@latimesbeck) – Editor of Reader Engagement, Los Angeles Times
– Matt Bennett (@MattBennett) – Actor
– Melissa Pierce (@melissapierce) – Creator of Life In Perpetual Beta
– Michael Bellavia (@animaxent) – President, Animax
– Michele Meiche (@michelemeiche) – Conscious Media Producer, AwakeningsRadio,Writer,Yoga, SoulPath,Meditation, Metaphysics,Spiritualism MysticTech,Poetry PsychicChannel,SpiritualCoach
– Michelle Branch (@michellebranch) – Music Artist
– Mike Harkey (@mharkey) – Managing Director, ImageShack Corporation
– Nastassia Johnson (@manilamachine) – L.A.’s First Filipino Food Truck.
– Natalie Lent (@natalielent) – Director, Emerging Platforms, ID PR
– Nelson de (@dewittn) – Chief Story Teller
– Nick Cannon (@NickCannon) – American Actor, Comedian, Rapper, and Television Personality.
– Ori Bengal (@CouchSurfingOri) – Adventurer, Photographer & Author
– Owen JJ (@Ohdoctah) – President of Inquiring Mindz Media (IQMZ)
– Pete Housley (@petehousley) – CEO, NaughtyTweetNetwork
– Phil Hulett (@philhulett) – Co-Host of LA’s Morning News on KFWB, Anaheim Ducks PA Announcer, Voiceover Artist, Co-Founder of KNAC.COM, Internet Marketer
– Ray Prock (@RayLinDairy
– Ree Cee (@colagrand) – President, Urban Supremacy
– Renee Kische (@bestLAliving) – CA Real Estate Broker, EcoBroker
– Rick Bakas (@RickBakas) – Wine, Food, Branding, Dir. of Social Media at @StSupery winery, certified sommelier, author of Quick Bites
– Rishi Khaitan (@itsrishi) – Product Manager for Realtime Search, Google
– Robert Hernandez (@webjournalist) – @USCAnnenberg MacGyvering Web journalism solutions. Worked @ seattletimes.com, SFGate.com, eXaminer.com, La Prensa Gráfica, others. Co-founder of #wjchat.
– Robert Moran (@RobertMoranLA) – Cal State Fullerton journalism student. Avid social media user and LA transit rider who HAS AUTISM.
– SarahKay Hoffman (@sarahkayhoffman) – “A digitally-addicted country girl”
– Sarah Ross (@sarah_ross) – Katalyst Media, Head of Digital
– Scott Perry (@tipsheet) – founder, New Music Tipsheet
– Scott Schang (@scottschang) – Branch Manager, Broadview Mortgage Corp.
– Shuki Lehavi (@slehavi) – founder, Gumiyo
– Smokey Bear (@smokey_bear) – Only YOU can prevent Wildfires
– Sol Lipman (@thesolster) – co-founder, 12Seconds.tv
– Stacey Soleil (@staceysoleil) – Moderator; Long time Autism awareness advocate, Mother of 3 & Owner/CEO of Soleil Marketing Services (SMS)
– Stefanie Michaels (@adventuregirl) – Renowned travel author, speaker
– Steve Franklin (@SEF4PRES) – Teacher
– Sylvia Martinez (@smartinez) – President of Generation Yes
– Tanya Roscorla (@reportertanya) – Education reporter and writer
– Tia Dobi (@TiaDobi) – Copywriter
– Tim Kring (@TimKring) – Screenwriter and Television Producer
– Tina Moore (@tmoorepr
– Traci Dinwiddie (@GrooveGoddess) – Actress
– Veronica Lazalde (

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want To Join My Newsletter?