Israel: 054-321-6176 / USA - 210-820-3070 alan@weinkrantz.com

Meet 82+ Characters to Date That Are Confirmed for #140Conf LA

There are 82+ interesting, smart, insightful, talented and otherwise amazing people who will be speaking at #140conf LA on October 4th and 5th.

Screen_shot_2010-09-21_at_11

As of September 19th:

Aaron Ray (@redbaron1200s) – Partner & Head of Digital, The Collective
Adam Bell (@datatv) – Web Design and Branding with an attitude! 
Alison Kramer (@nummiesbras) – Owner of Nummies Nursing Bras
Andrew Lih (@fuzheado) – Author of The Wikipedia Revolution; journalism prof, dir of new media at USC Annenberg; China tech commentator; tech reviews for NBC Los Angeles
Angela Shelton (@angelashelton) – Performer Writer Storyteller Filmmaker Teacher Artist
Aparna Vashisht-Rota (@ApsatParentella
Bob Watson (@TopBrokerOC) – Real Estate Agent, founder – #smmoc
Brian Dresher (@bdresher) – Manager, Social Media and Digital Partnerships, USATODAY.com
Brittany Laughlin (@bLocks8) -Co-Founder, Gtrot
Bruce Sallan (@BruceSallan) – I’m a former showbiz guy who writes a dad’s column, A Dad’s Point-of-View and hosts a radio show on KZSB AM1290.
Carlos R (@CarlosHernandez) – Social media educator & co-creator of Social Media for the Uncomfortable
Carmen Mitchell (@therealgirls) – Creator, “The Real Girls Guide to Everything Else” Web Series
Cathy Brooks (@CathyBrooks) – Strategic Communications Coach
Cathy Dahn (@GastronomyBlog) – Food Blogger
Cathy DeBuono (@cathydebuono) – Actress, Producer, Psychotherapist
Chamillionaire (@chamillionaire) – Artist
Christopher Boucher (@princeboucher
Ciaran Blumenfeld (@momfluential) – Owner Francie Pants & Producer Momfluential Media
Clinton Schaff (@clintschaff) – New Media Director at Roll International (roll.com); USC Online Communities Industry Faculty 
Cynthia Lou (@CynthiaAnnLou) – Designer, Writer, Web & Brand Strategist
Debra Eckerling (@WriteOnOnline) – Bringing Community to Writers around the World
Dennis Carpenter (@About55) – Founder & CEO, About55
Dr. Greenstein (@DRG) – Chief Brainiac at bodiesinspace.com and Neuroleader/CEO of The GGI
Eric “CandyMan” (@onelovecandyman) – Street Performer: Artist, Dancer, Actor
Eric Weaver (@Weave) – Account Director/Strategist, Tribal DDB
Erik Oberholtzer (@TenderGreens) – Chefs at Tender Greens, garden to table, sustainable cuisine
Evan Seinfeld (@EvanSeinfeldXXX) – ead Singer/Bassist for Biohazard, CEO RockStarPornStar
Fran Marchello (@franalations) – Shoe Connoisseur, Vlogger, Blogger, Part Owner of dTb
Gary Wolf (@agaricus) – Contributing editor, Wired; co-host, Quantified Self
Gerry Campbell (@gfcampbell) – CEO, Collecta
Greg Johnson – SVP, Executive Creative Director & Head of Digital, William Morris Agency
Hank Wasiak (@hankwasiak) – Author. TV Host. Teacher. Partner – The Concept Farm
Imal Wagner (@imalwagner) – Moderator
Jason Pollock (@Jason_Pollock) – Filmmaker, Writer, and Activist.
Jeff Fowle (@JeffFowle) – Owner-Operator / President, KK Bar Ranch & AgChat Foundation 
Jeff Keni (@jeffpulver) – founder, #140conf
Jeffrey Hayzlett (@JeffreyHayzlett) – Author, Change Agent, South Dakotan, and sometimes Cowboy.
Jennifer Cisney (@kodakCB) – Kodak’s Chief Blogger & Social Media Manager
Jessica Gottlieb (@JessicaGottlieb) – Wife, Mom, Blogger
Jill Bennett (@DailyJill) – Actress, Vlogger
Joe Fernandez (@JoeFernandez) – founder, Klout
Johanna Blakley (@Mojojohanna) – Arts, entertainment & media researcher based at USC Annenberg School’s Norman Lear Center.
Julie Cole (@juliecole) – VP, Mabel’s Labels
Julie Spira (@JulieSpira) – Online dating expert; Author
Julie Steelman (@JulieSteelman) – Entrepreneur’s Selling Expert.
Kelly Shibari (@KellyShibari) – CEO, Hourglass8 Media
Kerianne Mellott (@Keri_Mellott) – Founder, www.MarketingMakesMeSmile.com
Kevin Pollak (@kevinpollak) – Actor, Comedian
Krupali Tejura, (@krupali
Leyla Farah (@CausePR) – Founding Partner, Cause+Effect, Inc.
Lisa Dabbs (@teachingwthsoul) – former California school administrator, education consultant
Lisa Steadman (@LisaSteadman) – Best selling author, relationship coach, and owner of Woohoo, Inc.
Mark Horvath (@hardlynormal) – Founder, Invisiblepeople.tv
Melissa Pierce (@melissapierce) – Creator of Life In Perpetual Beta
Michael Bellavia (@animaxent) – President, Animax
Michele Meiche (@michelemeiche) – Conscious Media Producer, AwakeningsRadio,Writer,Yoga, SoulPath,Meditation, Metaphysics,Spiritualism MysticTech,Poetry PsychicChannel,SpiritualCoach
Mike Harkey (@mharkey) – Managing Director, ImageShack Corporation
Nastassia Johnson (@manilamachine) – L.A.’s First Filipino Food Truck.
Nelson de (@dewittn) – Chief Story Teller
Nick Cannon (@NickCannon) – American Actor, Comedian, Rapper, and Television Personality.
Ori Bengal (@CouchSurfingOri) – Adventurer, Photographer & Author
Owen JJ (@Ohdoctah) – President of Inquiring Mindz Media (IQMZ)
Pete Housley (@petehousley) – CEO, NaughtyTweetNetwork
Ray Prock (@RayLinDairy
ReeCee (@colagrand) – President, Urban Supremacy
Rick Bakas (@RickBakas) – Wine, Food, Branding, Dir. of Social Media at @StSupery winery, certified sommelier, author of Quick Bites
Robert Moran (@RobertMoranLA) – Cal State Fullerton journalism student. Avid social media user and LA transit rider who HAS AUTISM.
Sarah Kay (@sarahkayhoffman) – “A digitally-addicted country girl”
Shuki Lehavi (@slehavi) – founder, Gumiyo
Sinbad (@sinbadbad) – Stand-up Comedian and Actor.
Smokey Bear (@smokey_bear) – Only YOU can prevent Wildfires
Sol Lipman (@thesolster) – co-founder, 12Seconds.tv
Stacey Soleil (@staceysoleil) – Moderator; Long time Autism awareness advocate, Mother of 3 & Owner/CEO of Soleil Marketing Services (SMS)
Sylvia Martinez (@smartinez) – President of Generation Yes
Tanya Roscorla (@reportertanya) – Education reporter and writer 
Tia Dobi (@TiaDobi) – Copywriter
Tim Kring (@TimKring) – Screenwriter and Television Producer 
Tina Clark (@KodakEvents) – Interactive Marketing, Kodak
Traci Dinwiddie (@GrooveGoddess) – Actress
Trina Schwimmer (@gamingangel) – CE0 & Founder, GamingAngels.com
Ward Landis (@ShoeWolf) – President. Shoe Wolf
Zac Sanford (@zacsanford) – TheRealGirls, ZacSanford

– – –

Review the #140conf LA Schedule over at: http://lax.140conf.com/schedule.

Hope to see YOU in Los Angeles on October 4th and 5th.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want To Join My Newsletter?