Israel: 054-321-6176 / USA - 210-820-3070 alan@weinkrantz.com

Look at the Characters You’ll Hear and Learn From at #140Conf Boston – September 14, 2010

So far, we have 56 amazing Characters speaking and taking part in the #140Conf Boston which takes place on September 14, 2010.

Stay tuned to the #140Conf site and Jeff Pulver’s blog for more information.  

And – if you are a member of the media needing a press pass, please reach out to me – alan at weinkrantz dot com.

Adam Gaffin (@universalhub) – Founder and editor, Universal Hub.
Alicia C. (@stales) – 3 time cancer surivor
Amanda Palmer (@amandapalmer) – Artist
Ariel Hyatt (@cyberpr) – Founder, Ariel Publicity & Cyber PR 
Bijan Sabet (@bijan) – General Partner, Spark Capital
Blake Hall (@troopswap) – co-founder, Troopswap
Bobbie Carlton (@BobbieC) – Founder, Mass Innovation Nights
C.C. Chapman (@cc_chapman
Carissa O’Brien (@CarissaO) – President, Red Box Communications
Cathy Resmer (@cresmer) – Online editor and associate publisher at Seven Days
Chris Brogan (@chrisbrogan) – Author and President, New Marketing Labs.
Christopher Penn (@cspenn) – VP, Blue Sky Factory, co-founder PodCamp
David Beard (@dabeard) – Editor, Boston.com
Doug Haslam (@DougH) – Supervisor, Voce Communications
Erik Proulx (@eproulx) – Creator of Lemonade. Founder of Please Feed The Animals.
Francie Grace (@FrancieGrace) – VP/Managing Editor of @PublicAgenda
Geo Geller (@geogeller) – Artist, Inventor, Photographer
Georgy Cohen (@radiofreegeorgy) – Managing Editor, Web Communications, Tufts University
Jack Barrette (@healthyjack) – CEO, WEGO Health
Jeanne Dasaro (@JeanneDasaro) – Principle, New Prosperity Initiative
Jeff Cutler (@JeffCutler) – Content Creator – Social Media Journalist
Jeff Keni Pulver (@jeffpulver) – founder, #140conf
Jeff Persch (@JPersch) – Dad
Jeffrey Hayzlett (@JeffreyHayzlett) – Author, Change Agent, South Dakotan, and sometimes Cowboy.
Jeffrey Sass (@sass) – VP Biz Dev, Myxer
Jessica Murray (@JessicaRMurray) – Community Liaison for Social Media Club
Jessica Randazza (@JessicaRandazza) – Community Manager, Digitas
Jodi Whalen (@augustfirst) – Owner, August First Bakery & Cafe
John Baronian (@johnbaloney
John Daley (@Boston_Police) – Deputy Superintendent, Boston Police
John Haydon (@johnhaydon
John Landry (@leaddog99) – founder, Lead Dog Ventures
John Moore (@JohnFMoore) – Founder & CEO, The Lab
Joselin Mane (@JoselinMane) – founder, @BostonTweetUp
Julien Smith (@julien) – Author, Innovator
Keith Spiro (@KendallPress) – Director of Marketing, Kendall Press
Kevin B. (@kgilnack) – Membership Development Associate, Massachusetts Council of Human Service Providers
Kirsten Olson (@bhsprincipal) – Author of Wounded By School and the principal of Old Sow Educational Consulting.
Lane Sutton (@kidcriticusa) – Social Media Strategist/Entrepreneur/Writer (and a 13 yr old kid)
Laura Fitton (@Pistachio) – Founder & CEO, oneforty.com
Matthew Ebel (@matthewebel) – Artist
Michael Hayes (@hayesbtv) – Wizard of Wonderments and Digital Delight, Magic Hat Brewing Company
Miles Ward (@milesward
Nelson de (@dewittn) – Chief Story Teller
Patrick Larkin (@bhsprincipal) – Burlington High School (MA) Principal
Perry Hewitt (@perryhewitt) – Director, Digital Communications and Communications Services
Rich Nadworny (@rnadworny) – Owner & Digital Strategist, Digalicious
Roger Toennis (@Roger_Tee) – CEO, Liquid Media
Scott Henderson (@scottyhendo) – Principle, Cause Shift 
Scott Kirsner (@ScottKirsner) – Boston Globe columnist and blogger
Shwen Gwee (@shwen) – Lead, Digital Strategy and Social Media, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Stephanie Miller (@kordmiller) – Director of Digital Media, CBS Boston’s WBZ-TV & TV38
Steve Garfield (@stevegarfield) – Author: Get Seen, Online Video Secrets / Founder of Boston Media Makers 
Ted Cohen (@spinaltap) – Managing Partner, TAG Strategic
Ted McEnroe (@tmcenroe) – Director of Digital Media, NECN.com
Tony Baldasaro (@baldy7) – Assistant Superintendent of Schools for SAU #16 in Exeter, NH and administrator at the Virtual Learning Academy Charter School.

1 Comment

  1. Yes, this is quite the cast of characters. See you soon! Alicia Staley

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want To Join My Newsletter?