Israel: 054-321-6176 / USA - 210-820-3070 alan@weinkrantz.com

Chris Brogan and Jeff Pulver’s LIVE Internet Call-In Internet Show Takes Place on Thursday, May 10

Chris Brogan and Jeff Pulver’s LIVE Internet TV show series continues.  The next show will take place on  Thursday, May 10th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 1800 BST / 1900 CET / 2000 in Tel Aviv.

To watch, just log on to USTREAM.tv

On Thursday the dynamic duo of LIVE Internet TV will be talking about "VoIP Futures" and will include a Q&A with their viewing audience.

Internet TV, Worth Watching!

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want To Join My Newsletter?